Welcome to Döbling Outpatient Center in Vienna

Döbling Outpatient Center is a multi-functional center offering comprehensive diagnostic services based on the latest research findings. Investigation methods such as x-ray, CT, MRI, enhanced laboratory diagnostics, and various different specialist outpatient treatments are services covered by most insurance funds, or available on a self-pay basis according to the schedule of fees for your private doctor.

Our premium services


Döbling Private Medical Center

At Döbling Private Medical Center (5th floor) experienced physicians in a wide range of specialist areas take time to understand your healthcare needs. We offer top-quality medical care, ultramodern facilities, appointments at short notice and outstanding service – with an exclusive view over the rooftops of Vienna!

Take a look at our services:


Services covered by Austrian insurance funds

Many of the services offered at Döbling Outpatient Center are included in the direct billing agreements with Austrian social insurance providers, and covered by compulsory insurance, which means they are largely free of charge for patients. These services are available on presentation of your e-card and in some cases a doctor’s referral.

If you do not have standard compulsory medical insurance, you may of course use any of these services on a private self-pay basis.

For any questions on what is covered by your insurance provider, any referral needed or the costs for self-pay patients – and of course to make an appointment – do give us a call on:
T: +43 1 360 66-5000

Heiligenstädter Straße 55-65, 1190 Vienna Icon Standort

Willkommen im Ambulatorium Döbling in Wien

Das Ambulatorium Döbling steht als Multi­funktions­zentrum für umfassende Diagnostik nach den neuesten Erkenntnissen der Medizin. Untersuchungs­methoden wie Röntgen, CT, MRT und erweiterte Labor­diagnostik sowie ambulante Behandlungen verschiedener Fach­richtungen werden entweder als Kassen­leistung oder nach Wahlarzt-Tarifen angeboten.

Unsere Top-Leistungen


Privatärzte-Zentrum Döbling

Im Privatärzte-Zentrum Döbling (5. Stock) nehmen sich erfahrene Ärzt*innen verschiedenster Fach­richtungen Zeit für Ihre Gesundheit. Wir bieten Top-Medizin, modernste Ausstattung, rasche Termine und ein hohes Service-Level mit exklusivem Blick über die Dächer Wiens!

Lernen Sie unser Angebot kennen:


Kassenleistungen im Ambulatorium Döbling

Viele Leistungen des Ambulatorium Döbling sind auf Grund der Kassen­verträge mit den Sozial­versiche­rungen Österreichs durch die Pflicht­versicherung abgedeckt und damit für Patient*innen großteils kostenfrei. Sie können gegen Vorlage der e-card und gegeben­enfalls einer Zuweisung in Anspruch genommen werden.

Wenn Sie über keine gesetzliche Kranken­ver­sicherung verfügen, können Sie selbst­verständ­lich alle Leistungen privat in Anspruch nehmen.

Für Fragen betreffend Kosten­über­nahme durch Ihren Sozial­ver­siche­rungs­träger, eventuell notwendige Zuweisung oder Kosten für Selbst­zahler*innen – und natürlich für Termin­ver­ein­barungen – stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung unter:
T: +43 1 360 66-5000

Heiligenstädter Straße 55-65, 1190 Wien Icon Standort